One Year In

This week marks the halfway point for us in the Executive MBA program at the Naval Postgraduate School. The past year went by quickly! Looking back over the last year, I really enjoyed each of the classes tremendously. In particular, my favorites were Economics for Defense Managers, Financial Reporting and Analysis, Cost Management, and Ethics and Moral Development. I'm looking forward to the coming quarter where we'll tackle Managerial Finance and Operations Management.

As I've said before, it's a tremendous honor sharing this experience with four other extremely high caliber NASA colleagues. We make a tremendous team. On top of being in a class with Naval and Marine officers, at times I sit in amazement and count how blessed I am.

Here's to another amazing scholastic year to come!

 

One Year In